Picture of Admin User
Important Announcement
by Admin User - Wednesday, 9 February 2011, 12:22 AM
 

Respected Teachers, Students and Admins,

Assalamo Alaikum wa Rahamtu'Allah wa Baraktoh,

Please be informed that for the maintenance purposes our Web Room 1 and Web Room 2 will not be available to hold any class on Febraury 12, 2011. 

Adobe Connect will undergo system maintenance during the following window:
StartFebruary 12, 2011 at 10:00 AM PST <> 1:00 PM  EST
EndFebruary 12, 2011 at 8:00 PM PST <> 11:00 PM EST

During the maintenance window the Adobe Connect system may be intermittently unavailable. If you experience any problems with your Adobe Connect account after the maintenance.

Alfurqan Administration recommends not to hold any classes on Web Room 1 & 2 during those hours to leave the Web Rooms Bridges free for a smooth maintenance service.  Please contact our Technical Support team at 732-734-4879 or send us an email on info@alfurqan.us for any questions you may have in this regard.

Jazak'Allah for your support.

Wassalam
Administration
www.alfurqan.us
admin@alfurqan.us
info@alfurqan.us